New Old Dominion album - Events - FX101.9
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New Old Dominion album

October 25, 2019

Here’s the full track listing for the self-titled  Old Dominion , which comes out October 25:  “Make It Sweet” “Smooth Sailing” “One Man Band” “Never Be Sorry” “My Heart Is a Bar” “Midnight Mess Around” “Do It with Me” “Hear You Now” “I’ll Roll” “American Style” “Paint the Grass Green” “Some People Do”


October 25, 2019